Kulkarni, Sudheendra

Music of the Spinning Wheel: Mahatma Gandhi's Manifesto for the Internet Age by Sudheendra Kulkarni - New Delhi Amaryllis 2012 - 725p

Part I: Pathways to Satyaghra
Part II: Romance with Science
Part III: Harmony Seeker
Part IV: A Beacon for the Present and the Future
Part V: Promise of the Internet


Gandhi, Mahatma, 1869-1948 - Philosophy
Information Technology

954.035 / KUL

Copyrights © Nirma University 2018. All Right Reserved